133 N Texas St De Leon, TX 76444  Local: (254) 893-2644 Tollfree: (800) 374-1238
Customer Reviews
PRICE'S FLOWERS
Local De Leon, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered my BFF a candy arrangement and balloon at the last minute. It wasn’t only perfect, it arrived same day and the balloon was just perfect! Thank you so much, it made her day!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement! Lasted a long time
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful, fresh and delivered on time. We would not go anywhere else.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was even more beautiful in person than in pictures. Thank you.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was wonderful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Not exactly like the photo but very well done. Yellow Roses were a beautiful touch since it was a birthday present and not just for Christmas.
Lenora Black's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2018, 1:13 pm

Thank you for your review. We appreciate being a part of this special birthday. We hope to hear from you again for your future floral needs.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very pleased with the Poinsetta that I ordered for my mother for Christmas! Was big and beautiful. Delivery was fast and efficient. Thank to Price's Flowers! Will definitely order from them again!
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love Price’s Flowers! The flowers and plants are gorgeous. My mother was thrilled with the Poinsetta I gave her for her birthday. Said never had seen one so large and beautiful. They not only have flowers and plants but also unique gifts. The displays are so organized and beautiful. The lady who helped me was so knowledgeable and pleasant. She helped me so much. I will definitely be going back to Price’s Flowers!
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2017, 9:41 am

We are so happy to be a part of your mother's special occasions. We wish Herma Jean a Very Happy Birthday. We hope your family enjoys their gifts for Christmas. Thanks for the review.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have never been so pleased with a florist before. I was looking for a Poinsetta for my mother’ Birthday. She was absolutely thrilled that it was so large and beautiful. The lady who helped me was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Price’s Flowers not only have flowers and plants, but very unique gifts. I have never felt so “at home” as I did in the shop. ❤️
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2017, 9:44 am

We are so happy your mother liked her birthday poinsettia. Thanks for letting us be a part of her special day. We appreciate you shopping local. Keep us in mind for all your holiday needs.
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was looking for a special Poinsettia for my Mother’s Birthday. A friend recommended me to check Price’s Flowers in De Leon. They had the most beautiful Poinsetta ever. My Mother was so thrilled. Said she had never seen such a big and beautiful Poinsetta. Also while in Price’s Flowers I found many other unique gifts for my family and friends. The employee who helped me was very knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely a 5 star shop!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

When I scheduled a delivery and didn't know the recipient was traveling that day, they were awesome and delivered them as soon she returned.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

After several years of disappointment using FTD to send my mother-in-law flowers, we finally wished up and found Price's. The service was amazing, the flowers were beautiful and the price was much more reasonable than the online services. I'm so thankful you were able to make her Mother's Day special.
Flower Delivery To De Leon, TX
See Delivery Areas